Sign up for the latest news and updates from The Dark Newsletter!

Mark Morris

Mark Morris has written over twenty-five novels, among which are Toady, Stitch, The Immaculate, The Secret of Anatomy, Fiddleback, The Deluge, and four books in the popular Doctor Who range. He is also the author of three short story collections, Close to the Bone, Long Shadows, Nightmare Light, and Wrapped In Skin. His short fiction, articles, and reviews have appeared in a wide variety of anthologies and magazines, and his recently published work includes the official movie tie-in novelisation of Darren Aronofsky’s Noah; two novellas, It Sustains, and Albion Fay; and his Obsidian Heart trilogy, The Wolves of London, The Society of Blood, and The Wraiths of War.